Application for admission to Erasmus Mundus Master
on Wine Tourism Innovation (WINTOUR)

Kind of document: Document No.
Date of birth (dd/mm/yyyy): Only if you are or have been a URV student or staff member  
Carefully read the information below before answering. Programme Country Partner Country

  • Kind of document. Instructions.
    • DNI (Spanish identity document - Spanish citizens only): do not enter the final letter.
    • Passport (including letter/s)

  • To complete the application process you must pay the corresponding fee of 30,21 Euros. If you do not pay this fee, your pre-enrolment to the program will not be correctly formalized.

  • Once filled out the application form and paid the fee, candidates receive an automatic message in which they are provided further instructions on how to access a Document Manager. This tool is the system through which all access documentation, as specified in the following link must be uploaded: Please note that in case all required documentation is not uploaded, the application will not be completed successfully and, as a consequence, it will not be considered for evaluation.

    • 1st period (application for Erasmus + scholarships) from 16th of November 2020 to 8th of February 2021 CLOSED
    • 2nd period (ONLY self-funded students): from 15th of March 2021 to 29th of April 2021

    For further information regarding administrative procedures or academic issues, please contact: 


  • Candidates in this category may find detailed information about attractive OPTIONS FOR FINANCIAL AID (grants and loans) in the following link:

    Before filling in the application form, please read carefully the specific requirements to be met to choose the suitable category of participation fee (more information available at Students with double nationality (of a Programme or Partner country) must choose (and justify) the nationality under which they submit their application.
      • Programme country
      • Candidates whose citizenship is one of the 28 EU Member States: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Spain, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, UK, Sweden, Bulgaria, Malta, Poland, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, and Croatia.

        Candidates whose citizenship is one of the following countries: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Turkey, Serbia, and Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia (FYRoM).

        Candidates from Partner countries who are residents or have carried out their main activity (studies, training or work) for more than a total of 12 months over the last five years in any of the Programme countries specified above (the five-year reference period for this 12-months rule is calculated backwards as from the submission deadline of applying for the master.

      • Partner country
      • Candidates whose citizenship is any other country that is not specified under the Programme country category.